BDPA offers young men and women between the ages of 7 and 25 high quality educational and performance experiences in the areas of musical and dance performance. Founded in 1957, BDPA’s objective is to develop personal character through challenging physical, emotional, mental, and social activities while promoting the values of dedication, hard work, and commitment to a team effort. Over 450 young people currently participate in BDPA programs, and over 8,000 young people, in 2,000 families, have been served by the BDPA organization since 1957.

Shaun Gallant Office Chief Executive Officer
Jim Verrett Office Chief Executive Officer
David Gibbs Office Senior Executive Advisor
Kathy Serksnis Office Chief Operating Officer
Scott Chandler Office Creative Director
Lucky Kalanges Office Director of Bingo
Bret Rios Office Director of Gaming
Elizabeth Howard Office Bingo Operations Manager
Rick Valenzuela Office Vice President of System Blue Education and Special Projects
John Meehan Office Director of Community Arts Programs
Benjamin Nadler Office Director of Products & BDEntertainment
Lainey Braatz Office Director of Operations
Terry Maurer Office Director of Transportation
Pep Manning Office Transportation Manager
Michael Still Office Director of Marketing
Brandon Gedalje Office Director of Social Media Marketing
Jack Mizutani Office Senior Development Consultant
Kelly Elder Office Director of Merchandise
Claudia Erne Office Development Coordinator
Jeff McNurlan Office Corporate and Grant Manager
Shawn Griddine Office Facilites Administrator
Cynthia Houston Office Bingo Pleasanton Manager
Nathan Reppert Office Bingo Suisun Manager

2022 A Corps Staff

Patrick Seidling Office Corps Director
David Gibbs Office Director
Sheryl Miles Office Corps Manager
Kristen Lichtenthal Office Corps Manager
Cameron Guerrero Office Corps Manager
Chasen Young Office Corps Manager
Jessica Schloemer Office Health and Wellness Director
Scott Chandler Design Program Coordinator - Choreographer
Jay Murphy Design Visual Coordinator/Designer
Dave Glyde Design Music Director/Arranger
Cameron "Chip" Crotts Brass Caption Head
Richard Saucedo Music Music Ensemble Coordinator
Wayne Downey Brass Creative Consultant
John Meehan Brass Arranger/Caption Advisor
James Rocillo Brass Instructor
Errick Prince Brass Instructor
Steve Vento Brass Instructor
Anthony Lanzino Brass Instructor
Alex Blue V Brass Instructor
Gregory Horner Brass Instructor
Turner Hawkins Brass Instructor
Ben Vasko Brass Instructor
Suzanne Dell Brass Instructor
Albert Vela Brass Instructor
Nicholas Garcia Brass Instructor
Scott Johnson Percussion Arranger/Caption Head
Molly Neal Brass Instructor
Brian Dinkel Percussion Front Ensemble Arranger/Caption Head
Daniel Galloway Brass Instructor
Mike Ary Brass Instructor
Ben Maughmer Percussion Instructor
Rudy Garcia Percussion Instructor
Brandon Olander Percussion Instructor
Sean Clark Percussion Instructor
Grayson Hueser-Morris Percussion Instructor
Nicholas Arce Percussion Instructor
Nicholas Parsons Percussion Instructor
Elijah Jones Percussion Instructor
Justin Sun Percussion Instructor
Hector Prado Percussion Instructor
Danny Gutierrez Percussion Instructor
Chavadith Tantavirojn Percussion Instructor
Daniel Lai Percussion Instructor
Shawn Glyde Percussion Drum Set Arranger/Advisor
Fred Smith Electronics Sound Designer
Geoff Schoeffel Electronics Audio Manager
Michael Dunwoody Electronics Sound Tech
Alan Han Electronics Sound Tech
Tim Mitchell Electronics Audio Tech
Todd Ryan Visual Caption Head/Marching Instructor
Jaime Holly Visual Caption Head / Designer
Miller Williams Electronics Audio Intern
Karl Lowe Visual Consultant/Designer
Tony Smith Visual Consultant/Designer
John Bradford Visual Movement
Chris Carrasco Visual Movement
Peter Beckhart Visual Instructor
Ben Henderson Visual Instructor
Brandon Wickham Visual Instructor
Clark Cothran Visual Instructor
Zachary Carrasco Visual Instructor
Shant Keuroghelian Visual Instructor
TJ Doucette Guard Caption Head
Micah Laird Visual Instructor
Kevin Tieck Visual Instructor
Gary Briggs Visual Instructor
Matt Hartwell Visual Instructor
David Ziehm Guard Instructor/additional choreography
Shavon Garcia Guard Instructor/additional choreography
Robby Jacobson Guard Instructor
Tracy Higgins Guard Instructor
Jazz Legaspi Guard Instructor
José Peña Guard Instructor
Alyssa Citero Guard Instructor
Darren Stack Visual Prop/Set Fabricator
Dr. Tim Lautzenheiser Leadership Senior Educational Advisor
Jessica Schloemer Medical Nurse
Darrek Mullins Medical EMT/ Paramedic/ CPR Instructor
Victoria Shannon Medical Nurse
Kristy Seeley Medical Nurse
Diobel Castner Medical Exercise Physiologist
Jaycee Bentley Medical Physical Therapist
Shirley Dorritie Medical Support Team - Volunteer
Seth Davis Medical Health and Wellness Team
Selina Shah Medical Sports Medicine Physician
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update