The opener is Rob McConnell's "T.O." the tune written for Toronto's Ted Reilly (a local D.J.), Maynard Ferguson's Everybody Loves the Blues" is the next tune, followed by the rock group Kansas' "Paradox" as the percussion feature. Gene Puerling's acappella piece recorded by his Singers Unlimited is the basis for "One More Time Chuck Corea" (not a typographic error-the tune is intended as a tribute to both Chuck Mangione and Chick Corea). The last piece is a composition by the talented team of Downey/Meehan, and is entitled "A New Beginning".