2007 BD Awards Banquet


The annual Blue Devils award banquet was held on Saturday November 24, 2007. Below is a list of recipients.

2007 BD Percussion Awards

Rookie of the Year: Montana Malbrough

Noel Alvarez

Most Improved: Richard Espanto

Performer of the Year: Ricky Odello

Most Valuable Performer: Mathew Regua

2007 BD Brass Awards

Rookie of the Year: Tim Darbonne

Alissa Coussens

Andrew Rogers

Chris Anderson

Most Improved: Nic Bortolin

Bill Fritz

Best Performer: Gio Pierson-Laidler

Most Valuable: Chris Huebschle

Matt Petterson

2007 BD Color Guard Awards

Performer of the Year: Janelle Yuen

Outstanding Performer: Carlo Villanueva

Kristy Seeley

Mitchell Hautea

Rifle of the Year: Mitchell Hautea

Flag of the Year: Holly Medellin

Sabre of the Year: Kristy Seeley

Rookie of the Year: Raquel Crisostomo

Laura Wolfgang

Outstanding Veteran: Krystal Shepherd

2007 Marching Awards

Rookie of the Year: Kotaro Akibe

Bill Fritz

Sweet Feet: Shane Tampone

Most Improved: Tim Darbonne

Alissa Coussens

Most Valuable Performer
Chris Huebschle

Espirit de Corps: Matt Regua

2007 Directors Award

Brandyn Bettencourt

Janelle Yuen

Ricky Odello

Matt Regua

2007 Blue Devil of the Year

Chris Huebschl


Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update