BDPA offers young men and women between the ages of 7 and 25 high quality educational and performance experiences in the areas of musical and dance performance. Founded in 1957, BDPA’s objective is to develop personal character through challenging physical, emotional, mental, and social activities while promoting the values of dedication, hard work, and commitment to a team effort. Over 450 young people currently participate in BDPA programs, and over 8,000 young people, in 2,000 families, have been served by the BDPA organization since 1957.

Shaun Gallant Office Chief Executive Officer
David Gibbs Office Senior Executive Advisor
Kathy Serksnis Office Chief Operating Officer
Scott Chandler Office Creative Director
Lucky Kalanges Office Director of Bingo
Bret Rios Office Director of Gaming
Elizabeth Howard Office Bingo Operations Manager
Rick Valenzuela Office Vice President of System Blue Education and Special Projects
Benjamin Nadler Office Director of Products & BDEntertainment
Lainey Braatz Office Director of Operations
Terry Maurer Office Director of Transportation
Pep Manning Office Transportation Manager
Brian Haslanger Office Art & Web Director
Michael Still Office Director of Marketing
Brandon Gedalje Office Director of Social Media Marketing
Jack Mizutani Office Senior Development Consultant
Teresa Saunders Office Development & Community Outreach Manager

2020 A Corps Staff

Patrick Seidling Office Corps Director
Sheryl Miles Office Corps Manager
Cameron Guerrero Office Corps Manager
Kristen Lichtenthal Office Corps Manager
Kelly Elder Office Corps Manager
David Yunis Office Corps Manager
Scott Chandler Design Program Coordinator - Choreographer
Jay Murphy Design Visual Coordinator/Designer
Dave Glyde Design Music Director/Arranger
Richard Saucedo Music Music Ensemble Coordinator
Scott Johnson Percussion Arranger/Caption Head
Brian Dinkel Percussion Front Ensemble Arranger / Caption Head
Fred Smith Electronics Sound Designer
Tony Smith Visual Consultant/Designer
Karl Lowe Visual Consultant/Designer
Jaime Holly Visual Caption Head / Designer
John Meehan Brass Arranger/Co-Caption Head
Cameron "Chip" Crotts Brass Co-Caption Head
Wayne Downey Brass Creative Consultant
James Rocillo Brass Instructor
Alex Blue V Brass Instructor
Errick Prince Brass Instructor
Steve Vento Brass Instructor
Anthony Lanzino Brass Instructor
Ben Vasko Brass Instructor
Gregory Horner Brass Instructor
Taylor Wyatt Brass Instructor
Turner Hawkins Brass Instructor
Matt Solis Brass Instructor
Joseph Falvey Brass Instructor
Albert Vela Brass Instructor
Suzanne Dell Brass Instructor
Mike Ary Brass Instructor
Paul Tucker Brass Instructor
Nicholas Garcia Brass Instructor
Kayla Cavano Brass Instructor
Daniel Galloway Brass Instructor
Ben Maughmer Percussion Instructor
Rudy Garcia Percussion Instructor
Nicholas Arce Percussion Instructor
Nicholas Parsons Percussion Instructor
Sean Clark Percussion Instructor
Jack Mizutani Percussion Instructor
Justin Sun Percussion Instructor
Hector Prado Percussion Instructor
Marisa Spevak Percussion Instructor
Danny Gutierrez Percussion Instructor
Shawn Glyde Percussion Drum Set Arranger/Advisor
Geoff Schoeffel Electronics Audio Manager
Michael Dunwoody Electronics Sound Tech
Alan Han Electronics Sound Tech
Todd Ryan Visual Caption Head/Marching Instructor
John Bradford Visual Movement
Ken Karlin Visual Instructor
Peter Beckhart Visual Instructor
Brandon Wickham Visual Instructor
Ben Henderson Visual Instructor
Chris Carrasco Visual Visual - Movement
Katherine Rasmussen Visual Instructor
Clark Cothran Visual Instructor
Zachary Carrasco Visual Instructor
Darren Stack Visual Prop/Set Fabricator
TJ Doucette Guard Caption Head
Robby Jacobson Guard Instructor
David Ziehm Guard Instructor/additional choreography
Shavon Garcia Guard Instructor/additional choreography
Tracy Higgins Guard Instructor
Jazz Legaspi Guard Instructor
José Peña Guard Instructor
Alyssa Citero Guard Instructor
Debbie Seeley Medical Physical Therapist
Jeff Chaplin Medical Physical Therapist
Victoria Shannon Medical Nurse
Jessica Schloemer Medical Nurse
Jaycee Bentley Medical Physical Therapist
Diobel Castner Medical Exercise Physiologist
Darrek Mullins Medical EMT/ Paramedic/ CPR Instructor
Kassidy Rogers Medical Physical Therapist
Kristy Seeley Medical Nurse
Selina Shah Medical Sports Medicine Physician
Your browser is out-of-date.

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Show Me Where To Get The Update